Saturday Adult Clinic

Open to beginner through experienced intermediate players (ideal for 2.5 to 4.0).  Review fundamentals, match situational drills, hit LOTS of balls and get a good workout.  Maximum number of participants is 16 with 1-2 instructors on 1-3 courts.  PRIOR ONLINE REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.  As this is a drop-in, ACC Leisure Services Tennis staff will make reasonable communication efforts if the clinic is canceled for any reason. 

Ages:  18 and older
Dates:  
Saturday, January 6, 2018  Register online for this session
Saturday, January 13, 2018  Register online for this session
Saturday, January 20, 2018  Register online for this session
Saturday, January 27, 2018  Register online for this session
Saturday, February 3, 2018  Register online for this session
Saturday, February 10, 2018  Register online for this session 
Saturday, February 17, 2018  Register online for this session 
Saturday, February 24, 2018  Register online for this session
Time  9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
Fee:  $15 ACC resident; $22.50 Non-resident
Location:  ACC Tennis Center, 706-613-3991
Registration:  Registration begins Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 a.m. for ACC residents.  Non-residents may register starting Monday, November 13 at noon.  








Was this page helpful for you? Yes No